CATEGORY

Our People

Craig Watts
Managing Director
cwatts@ppipa.com.au

Paul Bonsor
Operations Manager
paul@ppipa.com.au

Cat Taylor
Sales Manager
cat@ppipa.com.au

Esther King
Account Manager
esther@ppipa.com.au

Stuart Bell
Graphic Designer
artdept@ppipa.com.au

Heather Stokes
Account Coordinator
heather@ppipa.com.au

Honor Dimech
Account Coordinator
honor@ppipa.com.au

Amy Westley
Account Coordinator
amy@ppipa.com.au

Ren Short
Account Coordinator
ren@ppipa.com.au





back to the top

Close Window

continue Go to Ideas Basket Go to Quote Basket