Filters
Close

Our Team

 

  

Craig Watts - Managing Director

cwatts@ppipa.com.au

+61 8 8241 9200

Part-time FBI agent

Paul Bonsor - Operations Manager

paul@ppipa.com.au

0414 956 036

Wants to be Bruce McAvaney

Esther King - Corporate Sales

esther@ppipa.com.au

0434 224 862

Dog lover and wine guzzler

 

 

Channy Meng - EA/Co-ordinator

channy@ppipa.com.au 

No one puts her in the corner...wait?

Beth Steiner - Sales Executive

beth@ppipa.com.au 

Director of giggles

Amy Westley - Sales Co-ordinator

amy@ppipa.com.au 

Office baker and part-time bogan

Honor Demich - Sales Co-ordinator

honor@ppipa.com.au 

She hates wearing caps

Carol Sheehan - Finance Manager

carol@ppipa.com.au 

Yeeeah....Yeeeah....Yeeeah

Stuart Bell - Graphic Designer

stuart@ppipa.com.au 

Doodler...'Yellow and Black'

Lorraine Manuel - Logistics Manager

lorraine@ppipa.com.au  

The glue that holds things together

Adrian Pickles - Sales Executive

adrian@ppipa.com.au 

King of the Dad jokes